top of page
  • emmadav04

Driving Through The Outback

This August I had the opportunity of visiting the amazing, Australian outback! I drove over 3000 miles to see just a small portion of this incredible country. I hope you enjoy the photo series I've put together, and that it inspires you to go on your own adventure...wherever that may be!




 


Aussie Evenings




Along the Tasman Sea




Hopping Through Canberra



Outback: Through The Window



Superb Fairy-Wren in Melbourne, AUS



Chasing Sheep



Bells Beach: series 1



Bells Beach: series 2



Bells Beach: series 3



Secret Spot: Melbourne Coast























54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Multi-track Audio Script

1 MACI: First Fridays is a monthly event that showcases the vibrant art and cultural scene of Honolulu's Chinatown. I'm your host, Maci...

Comments


bottom of page